FABA Contacts

Mailing address:
3116 Capital Circle NE, Suite 2
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Please note: Any mail sent certified, receipt request, or requiring signature will likely be returned to sender since we do not always have someone in the office to receive such special mail.

Phone:  (850) 222-2332
Fax: (850) 222-0844

Business Manager
Leigh Stehlik – Email Leigh

The FABA Observer Editor
Mary Burch, PhD – Email Mary

FABA Executive Committee

Amy S. Polick, PhD – Email Amy
Executive Director

Corey Robertson – Email Corey
Immediate Past President

Nikki Dickens – Email Nikki

Andrew Houvouras Email Andrew
President Elect

Jon Bailey, PhD – Email Jon

Baker Wright, PhD– Email Baker
Members-at-Large 2015-2018

Matt Potak – Email Matt
Members-at-Large 2016-2019

Megan Miller – Email Megan
Members-at-Large 2016-2019

Marta "Tiki" Fiol - Email Tiki
Members-at-Large 2017 - 2020

Kerri Peters- Email Kerri
Members-at-Large 2017 - 2020


Committee Chairs

Conference Program Committee

Jon Bailey, PhD – Co-Chair – Email Jon

Nikki Dickens – Co-Chair – Email Nikki

Chapters of FABA (CoFABA) Conference

Kim Lucker, PhD  – Chair – Email Kim

Awards Committee

Nikki Dickens – Chair – Email Nikki

Local Arrangements

Leigh Stehlik – Co-Chair – Email Leigh

FABA Legislative and Public Policy Committee

Yulema Cruz – Co-Chair – Email Yulema

Mary Riordan, PhD – Co-Chair – Email Mary

3116 Capital Circle NE, Suite 2
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: (850) 222-2332
Fax: (850) 222-0844
Copyright © 2017 Florida Association for Behavior AnalysisWebsite Design and Managed by Cuneo Creative